All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Abbasi, Shaghayegh Faculty-Affiliate shabbasi@ucsd.edu
Alexandrov, Ludmil B. Asst Professor CMM/E 2330
858-246-2747
l2alexandrov@ucsd.edu
0651
Bartko, Andrew Faculty abartko@ucsd.edu
0413
Berns, Michael W. Adjt Professor SERF Bldg 233A
858-822-2954
mberns@ucsd.edu
0435
Cabrales Arevalo, Pedro J. Professor Bioengineering Bldg 182
858-534-8197
pcabrales@ucsd.edu
0412
Cantor, Charles Faculty-Affiliate ccantor@ucsd.edu
0412
Cauwenberghs, Gert Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Bioengineering Bldg 304
858-534-6938
gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu
gcauwenb@ucsd.edu
0412
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor Skaggs/Pharmaceutical Sci Bldg 4258
858-822-5490
g1chang@ucsd.edu
0756
Chien, Shu Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Emeritus SERF Bldg 221
858-534-5195
shuchien@ucsd.edu
0412
Christman, Karen L. Assoc Dean, Professor Jacobs Hall 7116
Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 2006
858-822-0232
858-822-7863
kchristm@ucsd.edu
kchristman@ucsd.edu
0403
0695
Citron, Paul Faculty-Affiliate pcitron@ucsd.edu
0412
Coleman, Todd P. Professor, ECE Affiliate Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Bioengineering Bldg 251
858-534-8207
tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
tpcolema@ucsd.edu
0412
Contijoch, Francisco Asst Professor ACTRI Bldg 3W204
858-822-0012
fcontijoch@ucsd.edu
0412
Devaraj, Neal K. Professor, Faculty Natural Sciences Bldg 3328
858-534-9539
ndevaraj@ucsd.edu
0375
Engler, Adam J. Professor Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 2005
858-246-0678
aengler@ucsd.edu
0695
Fraley, Stephanie I. Asst Professor SERF Bldg 351
858-822-5326
sifraley@ucsd.edu
0435
Fung, Yuan-Cheng Prof Emeritus, Faculty-Emeritus Atkinson Hall 133
858-534-4278
yufung@ucsd.edu
0412
Gough, David A. Professor Bioengineering Bldg 484
858-822-3446
dgough@ucsd.edu
0412
Hall, Drew A. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 4805
858-534-3855
dahall@ucsd.edu
0407
Hasty, Jeff M. Professor Bonner Hall 2121A
858-822-3442
jhasty@ucsd.edu
0349
Huang, Xiaohua Assoc Prof Bioengineering Bldg 487
858-822-2155
x2huang@ucsd.edu
0412
Ideker, Trey Professor, Chief of Medical Genetics Biomed Res Facil-2 3A13
858-822-4558
tideker@ucsd.edu
0688
Intaglietta, Marcos Professor Bioengineering Bldg 288
858-534-4275
mintaglietta@ucsd.edu
0412
Javorschi-Miller, Sandrine M. Exec Dir/Pro Of Practice Atkinson Hall 3121
sjavorsc@ucsd.edu
0413
Jung, Tzyy-Ping Research Sci SDSC Addn/East B198E
858-822-7555
tpjung@ucsd.edu
0559
King, Kevin R. Asst Professor Leichtag Bldg 484
krking@ucsd.edu
0412
Knight, Robin Prof-BIOENGR/CSE/Dir-CMI, Faculty Biomed Res Facil-2
rknight@ucsd.edu
0763
Kwon, Ester J. Asst Professor Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 3807
e9kwon@ucsd.edu
0412
Lal, Ratneshwar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 217
858-822-0384
rlal@ucsd.edu
0412
Lasheras, Juan C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 344H
858-534-5437
jlasheras@ucsd.edu
jlashera@ucsd.edu
0411
Lewis, Nathan E. Assoc Professor IR Biomed Res Facil-2 4119
858-997-5844
n4lewis@ucsd.edu
0760
Ley, Klaus Faculty-Affiliate kley@ucsd.edu
0412
Mali, Prashant Asst Professor Bioengineering Bldg 388
858-822-5794
pmali@ucsd.edu
0412
Mc Culloch, Andrew D. Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 233
858-534-2547
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
amccullo@ucsd.edu
0412
McVeigh, Elliot R. Professor, Faculty ACTRI Bldg 3W202
Jacobs Hall 5408
emcveigh@ucsd.edu
0412
Metallo, Christian M. Assoc Professor Bioengineering Bldg 333
858-534-8209
cmetallo@ucsd.edu
0412
Omens, Jeffrey H. Professor BSB 2004
858-534-8102
jomens@ucsd.edu
0613J
Palsson, Bernhard O. Professor Bioengineering Bldg 419
858-534-5668
bpalsson@ucsd.edu
0412
Perry, James C. Professor Children's Hospital EOB3312
858-966-5855
j3perry@ucsd.edu
0984
Ruoslahti, Erkki Faculty-Affiliate ruoslahti@burnham.org
0612
Rychak, Joshua Faculty-Affiliate jrychak@ucsd.edu
0412
Sah, Robert L. Professor Bioengineering Bldg 319
858-534-0821
rsah@ucsd.edu
0412
Schmid-Schoenbein, Geert W. Professor Bioengineering Bldg 284
858-534-3852
gschmid@ucsd.edu
0412
Seibert, Tyler M. Asst Professor IR ACTRI Bldg 4W-517
858-246-2180
tseibert@ucsd.edu
0861
Sejnowski, Terrence J. Co Dir/INC, Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty SDSC Addn/East B130E
Salk Institute
858-587-0423
858-453-4100
tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
tsejnows@ucsd.edu
0523
0932
Shah, Sameer B. Assoc Professor ACTRI Bldg L2W-104
858-822-0720
sbshah@ucsd.edu
0863
Shi, Lingyan Asst Professor Jacobs Hall 5408
858-246-5493
l2shi@ucsd.edu
0412
Shyy, John Professor Biomed Res Facil-2 2A18
858-534-3736
jshyy@ucsd.edu
0613K
Silva, Gabriel A. Professor Bioengineering Bldg
858-822-4591
gsilva@ucsd.edu
0412
Smarr, Benjamin L. Asst Professor Bioengineering Bldg
bsmarr@ucsd.edu
0412
Sparks, Steven Faculty-Affiliate s1sparks@ucsd.edu
8403
Steinmetz, Nicole F. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty SME Bldg 245C
858-246-3210
nsteinmetz@ucsd.edu
nsteinme@ucsd.edu
0448
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 433
858-822-0986
shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu
shsubram@ucsd.edu
0412
Sung, Lanping Amy Professor Emeritus Jacobs Hall 5407
858-822-0005
lasung@ucsd.edu
0412
Valdez-Jasso, Daniela Asst Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Bioengineering Bldg 204
858-534-2296
dvaldezjasso@ucsd.edu
dvaldezj@ucsd.edu
0412
Varghese, Shyni Assoc Professor Bioengineering Bldg 331
858-822-7920
svarghes@ucsd.edu
0412
Wang, Yingxiao Professor SERF Bldg 256
858-822-4502
yiw015@ucsd.edu
0412
Watson, John T. Director/Professor Bioengineering Bldg 008
858-822-2788
jtwatson@ucsd.edu
0412
Wheeler, Bruce C. Adjt Professor Bioengineering Bldg 229
858-534-6458
bcwheeler@ucsd.edu
0412
Xu, Sheng Asst Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 343J
858-246-0811
shx064@ucsd.edu
0448
Yeo, Gene Faculty-Affiliate geneyeo@ucsd.edu
Zengler, Karsten B. Adj Professor Biomed Res Facil-2
858-504-0823
kzengler@ucsd.edu
0760
Zhang, Jin Faculty-Affiliate jzhang32@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Kun Chair/Professor Bioengineering Bldg 404
858-822-7876
k4zhang@ucsd.edu
0412
Zhang, Liangfang Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty SME Bldg 203C
858-246-0999
l7zhang@ucsd.edu
0448
Zhong, Sheng Professor Bioengineering Bldg 384
858-246-1118
szhong@ucsd.edu
0412
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
Abbasi, Ammal Academic-Contingent Worker amabbasi@ucsd.edu
0419
Aguilar-Rivera, Marcelo I. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
mia003@ucsd.edu
0412
Akbari, Amir Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
amakbari@ucsd.edu
0412
Aletti, Federico Asst Project Sci Bioengineering Bldg
faletti@ucsd.edu
0412
Anand, Amitesh Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
ama050@ucsd.edu
0412
Bauchner, Susan Academic-Contingent Worker
Birmingham, Katherine Academic-Postdoc
Birmingham, Katherine Academic-Postdoc kgbirmingham@ucsd.edu
0412
Chen, Albert C. Project Scientist Bioengineering Bldg 318
858-822-2074
acchen@ucsd.edu
0412
Chen, Peter Academic-Other pcchen@eng.ucsd.edu
Chen, Song Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
sochen@ucsd.edu
0412
Choudhary, Kumari Sonal R. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
kschoudhary@ucsd.edu
0412
Colvert, Brendan T. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
bcolvert@ucsd.edu
0412
Cordes, Thekla Asst Project Sci Bioengineering Bldg 202
tcordes@ucsd.edu
0412
D'lima, Darryl Academic-Contingent Worker
Dalldorf, Christopher Academic-ASE cdalldor@ucsd.edu
0419
Diep, Dinh H. Postdoc Res
ddiep@ucsd.edu
0412
Fan, Xiaochen Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Bioengineering Bldg
x6fan@ucsd.edu
0412
Feist, Adam M. Researcher Atkinson Hall 2312
858-534-9592
afeist@ucsd.edu
0412
Gaetani, Roberto Asst Res Sci Bioengineering Bldg
rgaetani@ucsd.edu
0412
George, Vivek K. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Bioengineering Bldg 151
vgeorge@ucsd.edu
0412
Green, Courtney Academic-Postdoc crgreen@ucsd.edu
0412
Handzlik, Michal K. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg 206
mhandzlik@ucsd.edu
0412
Ho, Gordon Asst Professor ACTRI Bldg 3E-313
858-246-2972
goho@ucsd.edu
7411
Ho, Hui-Chun Academic-Contingent Worker
Hyunjong Shin, Jennifer Academic-Contingent Worker
Jacobsen, Daniel E. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
djacobsen@ucsd.edu
0412
Jing, Yi Academic-Contingent Worker
Kato, Takayuki Visiting Scholar, Academic-Contingent Worker Takayuki.Kato@kaneka.co.jp
Kim, Jung Wook Academic-Contingent Worker
Kirkland, Natalie J. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
nkirkland@ucsd.edu
0412
Kumar, Aditya Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
adk001@ucsd.edu
0412
Kuna, Ramya S. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
rkuna@ucsd.edu
0412
Kyriakakis, Phillip Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg 251
pkyriakakis@ucsd.edu
0412
Lake, Blue B. Asst Proj Sci Bioengineering Bldg 402
858-822-3635
b1lake@ucsd.edu
0412
Lee, Jae Academic-ASE jyl161@ucsd.edu
0419
Lee, Oscar Academic-Contingent Worker
Lewis, Alexa Academic-ASE aelewis@ucsd.edu
0419
Li, Yajuan Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall 5408
yal026@ucsd.edu
0412
Lim, Hyungyu Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg 418
hyl003@ucsd.edu
0412
Liu, Yahan Academic-Contingent Worker yahanl@ucr.edu
Liu, Yu-Hsin Academic-Contingent Worker 0407
Lu, Shaoying Project Sci SERF Bldg 287
kalu@ucsd.edu
0435
Lutz, Michael A. Lecturer Bioengineering Bldg
m1lutz@ucsd.edu
0412
Masnadi-Shirazi, Maryam Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
mmasnadishirazi@ucsd.edu
0412
McGregor, Grace H. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
gmcgregor@ucsd.edu
0412
Middleton, Ryan C. Postdoc Employee Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM
rmiddleton@ucsd.edu
0412
Mukund, Kavitha Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Bioengineering Bldg
k1mukund@ucsd.edu
0412
Narayanan, Tejaswini Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
tnarayanan@ucsd.edu
0412
Ngo, Kim A. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg 439
k1ngo@ucsd.edu
0412
Nguyen, Tri Cong Jr Specialist Bioengineering Bldg
tcn011@ucsd.edu
0412
Ortigoza Dominguez, Roberto Academic-Visiting Scholar rortigoza@prodigy.net.mx
Ortigoza Dominguez, Roberto Federico Academic-Contingent Worker
Pardo Guerra, Sebastian Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Bioengineering Bldg
spardoguerra@ucsd.edu
spardogu@ucsd.edu
0412
Powers, Joseph D. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
j2powers@ucsd.edu
0412
Que, Richard A. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
rque@ucsd.edu
0412
Rajput, Akanksha Academic-Postdoc arajput@ucsd.edu
0412
Ramalho Machado, Henrique Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
hramalhomachado@ucsd.edu
0412
Richards, Andrew G. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
arichards@ucsd.edu
0412
Rigolli, Marzia Postdoc Employee ACTRI Bldg 3rd FL W
mrigolli@ucsd.edu
0412
Rodionova, Irina A. Asst Proj Scientist Biology Bldg
858-925-7160
irodionova@ucsd.edu
0116
Rodrigues Muller, Cynthia Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
cyr003@ucsd.edu
0412
Sastry, Anand Academic-Postdoc avsastry@ucsd.edu
0412
Scott, Kiersten Academic-ASE khaffey@ucsd.edu
0419
Shin, Jennifer Academic-Visiting Scholar j_shin@kaist.ac.kr
Siuliukina, Nataliia Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
nsiuliukina@ucsd.edu
0412
Sultan, Abdullah Academic-Postdoc
Sultan, Abdullah Academic-Postdoc asultan@ucsd.edu
0412
Thacker, Hiren Academic-Contingent Worker
Timmermann, Viviane Academic-Contingent Worker viviane@simula.no
Vincent, Kevin P. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Bioengineering Bldg
kpvincent@ucsd.edu
kpvincen@ucsd.edu
0419
Wang, Tsui-Min Academic-Visiting Scholar min@rudywolf.com
Weng, Kegui Academic-Contingent Worker
Williams, Alexander T. Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg 182
858-534-8197
atwilliams@ucsd.edu
0412
Wu, Yan Academic-Postdoc yaw004@ucsd.edu
0412
Xu, Yuchen Academic-Postdoc yux013@ucsd.edu
0412
Yan, Zhangming Postdoc Employee Bioengineering Bldg
zhy138@ucsd.edu
0412
Zhou, Jingtian Academic-Contingent Worker jiz509@ucsd.edu
0419
Zielinski, Daniel C. Asst Proj Sci Bioengineering Bldg
dczielinski@ucsd.edu
0419
Staff
Abrams, Marc K. Writer Editor, Postdoc Employee, Sr. Public Coordinator Bioengineering Bldg 428

858-534-8758
mabrams@ucsd.edu
adeep@ucsd.edu
0412
NA
Alarcon, Geovanni Res/Dev Engr Bioengineering Bldg
gealarcon@ucsd.edu
0412
Azam, Kenan Programmer Analyst Bioengineering Bldg
kazam@ucsd.edu
0412
Balelo, Helder C. Fiscal Mgr Bioengineering Bldg 137
858-822-1187
hbalelo@ucsd.edu
0412
Bour, David Applications Programmer Atkinson Hall 2400
858-822-1144
dbour@ucsd.edu
0412
Braden, Rebecca L. Staff Res Assoc Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM
rlbraden@ucsd.edu
0695
Cai, Ruorong R. Bioinformatics Progr Atkinson Hall
rcai@ucsd.edu
0412
Calandrelli, Riccardo Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg 371
rcalandrelli@ucsd.edu
0412
Caldwell, Andrew B. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl Bioengineering Bldg 435
858-822-5424
abcaldwell@ucsd.edu
0412
Chien, Shu Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Emeritus SERF Bldg 221
858-534-5195
shuchien@ucsd.edu
0412
Clegg, Ley P. HR Spec Bioengineering Bldg 139
858-822-1171
lclegg@ucsd.edu
0412
Davis, Jacob D. Applications Programmer Bioengineering Bldg
jddavis@ucsd.edu
0412
Fahy, Eoin D. Manager Bioengineering Bldg 440
858-534-5076
efahy@ucsd.edu
0412
Flores, Monica M. Fund Mgr Bioengineering Bldg 131C
858-822-1955
m1flores@ucsd.edu
0412
Gupta, Shakti Prog Analyst, Staff-Career Bioengineering Bldg 442
858-822-3621
shgupta@ucsd.edu
0412
Gurevitch, Douglas Res/Dev Engr Bioengineering Bldg 112
858-534-2345
dgurevitch@ucsd.edu
0412
Hollingsworth, Vanessa K. Stu Svc Advisor Bioengineering Bldg 141
858-822-0006
vkhollingsworth@ucsd.edu
0412
Hom, Irene H. Mgmt Svcs Ofr Bioengineering Bldg 136
858-822-0493
ihom@ucsd.edu
0412
Hueck, Isgard Indstrl Rels Coord/Engr Bioengineering Bldg 485
858-395-0801
ihueck@ucsd.edu
0412
Hutchison, Ying J. Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg 418
858-246-1625
yhefner@ucsd.edu
0412
Intaglietta, Marcos Professor Bioengineering Bldg 288
858-534-4275
mintaglietta@ucsd.edu
0412
Jacobs-Stone, Christine L. Acad Personnel Bioengineering Bldg 138
858-822-2290
cjacobsstone@ucsd.edu
0412
Kling, Carol A. Prog Admin Support Bioengineering Bldg
858-534-6828
ckling@ucsd.edu
0412
Leung, Janice Ka-Shun Fiscal Analyst Bioengineering Bldg 131D
858-534-3753
kleung@ucsd.edu
0412
Luo, Colin G. Staff Res Assoc Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 1108
858-246-1593
cluo@ucsd.edu
0695
Maurya, Mano R. Asst Proj Sci, Staff-Career Bioengineering Bldg 444
858-822-5403
mmaurya@ucsd.edu
0412
Mershon, Tahira A. Financial Analyst, Admin Analyst Bioengineering Bldg 131C
858-534-2546
tmershon@ucsd.edu
0412
Mitic, Milenka Executive Asst Bioengineering Bldg 431
858-822-3228
mmitic@ucsd.edu
0412
Monk, Jonathan Programmer Analyst Bioengineering Bldg
jmonk@ucsd.edu
0412
Moreira, Gabriela F. Executive Asst Bioengineering Bldg 131-E
858-822-3441
gmoreira@ucsd.edu
0412
Nguyen, Phu M. Staff Res Assoc SERF Bldg 283
858-534-6167
p8nguyen@ucsd.edu
0412
Nitka, Julian H. Comptr Resc Spec SDSC 267
858-534-5095
jnitka@ucsd.edu
0505
Norwich, Gerard S. Staff Res Assoc SERF Bldg 223
858-822-0055
gnorwich@ucsd.edu
0435
Ramachandra Reddy, Srinivasan Staff Res Assoc EBU II
sramachandrareddy@ucsd.edu
0411
Rivera-Noel, Catherine Program Coord, Staff-Career Bioengineering Bldg 3-386
858-822-1626
car032@ucsd.edu
0412
Roldan, Joshua M. Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg
jmroldan@ucsd.edu
0412
Saldana, Mariela Training Prog Coord Bioengineering Bldg 131
m4saldana@ucsd.edu
0412
Sanchez, Ethan D. Applications Programmer Bioengineering Bldg
e4sanchez@ucsd.edu
0412
Sanders, Michael Res/Dev Engr, Staff-Career SME Bldg
mjsanders@ucsd.edu
mjsander@ucsd.edu
0085
Schluchter, Andrew J. Staff Res Assoc ACTRI Bldg 3W501
aschluchter@ucsd.edu
0412
Solaita, Mauri Staff-Casual msolaita@ucsd.edu
0963
Soos, Elizabeth M. Stu Affrs Mgr Bioengineering Bldg 142
858-822-1010
esoos@ucsd.edu
0419
Stowe, Jennifer C. Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg 235
jstowe@ucsd.edu
0412
Sud, Manish Ld Res Sci Bioengineering Bldg 441
858-822-3619
msud@ucsd.edu
0421
Szubin, Richard A. Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg 409
858-822-3181
rszubin@ucsd.edu
0412
Thorpe, Kelly C. Curriculum Planner Bioengineering Bldg 429
858-534-7538
kthorpe@ucsd.edu
0419
Travnik, Evelyn Head Software Engng Bioengineering Bldg 2316
evtravnik@ucsd.edu
0412
Tsai, Amy G. Research Sci Bioengineering Bldg 289
858-534-5847
agtsai@ucsd.edu
0412
Tuler, Jeremy Staff Res Assoc Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 2804
858-246-0332
jtuler@ucsd.edu
0695
Vallejo, Katia A. Fiscal Asst Bioengineering Bldg
858-534-1076
kavallejo@ucsd.edu
0412
Vu, Binh A. Applications Programmer Atkinson Hall 2400
858-822-1144
b4vu@ucsd.edu
0412
Walser, Cynthia M. Staff Res Assoc Bioengineering Bldg 255
858-534-2315
cwalser@ucsd.edu
0412
Watson, John T. Director/Professor Bioengineering Bldg 008
858-822-2788
jtwatson@ucsd.edu
0412
Wong, Van W. Dev Engr Bioengineering Bldg 314
vwong@ucsd.edu
0412
Wu, Muyao Applications Programmer Bioengineering Bldg
muw006@ucsd.edu
0412
Graduate Students
Cao, Shulin PhD Student shc131@ucsd.edu  
Carmona, Christopher PhD Student c2carmon@ucsd.edu  
Catoiu, Edward Alexander PhD Student ecatoiu@ucsd.edu  
Chen, Shukai PhD Student shc079@ucsd.edu  
Courelli, Asimina S PhD Student acourell@ucsd.edu  
Duran, Pamela PhD Student paduran@ucsd.edu  
Einstein, Jaclyn Michelle PhD Student jeinstei@ucsd.edu  
Forsch, Nickolas Ivan PhD Student nforsch@ucsd.edu  
Katrekar, Dhruva PhD Student dkatreka@ucsd.edu  
Kavvas, Erol S PhD Student ekavvas@ucsd.edu  
Kuo, Chihchung PhD Student c6kuo@ucsd.edu  
Luo, Enching PhD Student e1luo@ucsd.edu  
Patel, Nirav Rajesh PhD Student nrp003@ucsd.edu  
Plaut, Justin Stanley PhD Student jplaut@ucsd.edu  
Qiu, Haoran PhD Student haqiu@ucsd.edu  
Ramesh, Vishwajith PhD Student vramesh@ucsd.edu  
Seif, Yara PhD Student yseif@ucsd.edu  
Spang, Martin Thomas PhD Student mtspang@ucsd.edu  
Teng, Evan Lee PhD Student e1teng@ucsd.edu  
Thouvenin, Gregoire PhD Student gthouven@ucsd.edu  
Valdez, William Ricardo PhD Student wrvaldez@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Raymond M PhD Student rmw010@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Rui PhD Student ruw017@ucsd.edu  
Zhang, Jason Zhaoxing PhD Student jzz002@ucsd.edu  
Zhang, Wade PhD Student waz021@ucsd.edu