All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof EBU II 361
858-822-7939
m3anderson@ucsd.edu
0411
Arefiev, Alexey Asst Professor EBU II
aarefiev@ucsd.edu
0411
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor, ECE Affiliate Professor EBU II 258
858-534-5325
pbandaru@ucsd.edu
0411
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor EBU II 275
mbaskes@ucsd.edu
0411
Bazilevs, Yuri Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg 445H
858-534-3663
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
jbazilev@ucsd.edu
0085
Becker, Janet M. Sr Lecturer Old Scripps Bldg
jmbecker@ucsd.edu
0208
Beg, Farhat N. Professor, Faculty EBU II 471
858-822-1266
fbeg@ucsd.edu
0411
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 1805
858-534-4287
tbewley@ucsd.edu
0411
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 1609
858-822-3477
rbitmead@ucsd.edu
0411
Boechler, Nicholas S. Asst Professor
nboechler@ucsd.edu
0411
Cai, Shengqiang Asst Professor EBU II 283
858-534-2372
s3cai@ucsd.edu
0411
Cattolica, Robert J. Professor EBU II 560
858-534-2433
rcattolica@ucsd.edu
0411
Chen, Renkun Assoc Professor, Faculty EBU II 261
858-822-7980
rec001@ucsd.edu
0411
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair, Faculty EBU II 179
858-534-4285
ccoimbra@ucsd.edu
0411
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus EBU II
aconn@ucsd.edu
0411
Conn, Robert Faculty-Emeritus rconn@ucsd.edu
0411
Cortes, Jorge Professor Jacobs Hall 1608
858-822-7930
jocortes@ucsd.edu
0411
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor Jacobs Hall 1607
858-534-3166
callafon@ucsd.edu
0411
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adj Prof Jacobs Hall
858-822-3492
mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu
0411
Del Alamo, Juan Carlos Assoc Professor
858-534-5962
jalamo@ucsd.edu
0411
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof, Faculty EBU II 357
858-534-0655
ndelson@ucsd.edu
0411
Doerner, Russell P. Assoc Director, Academic-Researcher EBU II 455
858-534-7830
rdoerner@ucsd.edu
0417
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor EBU II
mjfrazier@ucsd.edu
0411
Friend, James R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 345F
858-534-3781
jfriend@ucsd.edu
0411
Fung, Yuan-Cheng Prof Emeritus, Faculty-Emeritus Atkinson Hall 133
858-534-4278
yufung@ucsd.edu
0412
Garay, Javier E. Professor EBU II 256
858-534-4903
jegaray@ucsd.edu
0411
Gibson, Carl H. Professor EBU II 575
858-534-3184
cgibson@ucsd.edu
0411
Goddard, Joe D. Professor Emeritus EBU II 381
858-534-4508
jgoddard@ucsd.edu
0411
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor, Faculty Jacobs Hall 3115
858-246-0146
ograeve@ucsd.edu
0411
Gravish, Nicholas G. Asst Professor EBU II
805-570-2969
ngravish@ucsd.edu
0411
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor EBU II
dhrovat@ucsd.edu
0411
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus EBU II
sujin@ucsd.edu
0411
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor, Faculty EBU II 580
858-534-8087
jkleissl@ucsd.edu
0411
Kocks, U Fred Faculty-Affiliate fkocks@eng.ucsd.edu
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krasheninnikov, Sergei Professor EBU II 474
858-822-3476
skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu
0411
Krishnan, Viswanathan Professor, Faculty Otterson Hall 3S144
858-822-1991
vkrishnan@ucsd.edu
vkrishna@ucsd.edu
0553
Krstic, Miroslav Professor, AVC Research, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Jacobs Hall 1808
965 UCtr
858-822-1374
858-534-5556
mkrstic@ucsd.edu
0411
0043
Lal, Ratneshwar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 219
858-822-0384
rlal@ucsd.edu
0412
Lasheras, Juan C. Professor SME Bldg 345D
858-534-5437
jlasheras@ucsd.edu
0411
Libby, Paul A. Prof Emeritus EBU II 557
858-534-3168
plibby@ucsd.edu
0411
Lin, Shao-Chi Faculty-Emeritus s4lin@ucsd.edu
0310
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus EBU II 556
858-822-2274
pflinden@ucsd.edu
0411
Liu, Zhaowei Assoc Professor, Faculty Jacobs Hall 3207
858-822-3470
z4liu@ucsd.edu
0407
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan Professor EBU II 574
858-822-3475
sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu
0411
Lubarda, Vlado Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg 241F
858-822-1661
vlubarda@ucsd.edu
0448
Lucas, Andrew J. Asst Professor Nierenberg Hall 121
858-822-2580
ajlucas@ucsd.edu
0226
Markenscoff, Xanthippi Professor EBU II 255
858-534-1337
xmarkens@ucsd.edu
0411
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor Jacobs Hall 1807
858-822-4243
somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu
0411
McEneaney, William M. Professor Jacobs Hall 1809
858-822-5835
wmceneaney@ucsd.edu
0411
McKittrick, Joanna M. Professor EBU II 257
858-534-5425
jmckittrick@ucsd.edu
0411
Meyers, Marc A. Professor, Faculty EBU II 259
858-534-4719
mameyers@ucsd.edu
0411
Middleman, Stanley Faculty-Emeritus 0411
Miles, John Faculty-Emeritus 0225
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus, Faculty EBU II 380
858-534-3182
dmiller@ucsd.edu
0081
Murakami, Hidenori Professor EBU II 355
858-534-3821
hmurakami@ucsd.edu
0411
Nemat-Nasser, Siavouche Dir-CEAM/Prof Jacobs Hall 4209
858-534-4914
snematnasser@ucsd.edu
0416
Nesterenko, Vitali F. Professor EBU II 278
858-822-0289
vnesterenko@ucsd.edu
0411
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor EBU II 576
858-534-5520
knomura@ucsd.edu
0411
Olfe, Daniel Faculty-Emeritus dolfe@ucsd.edu
0411
Pawlak, Eugene R. Professor EBU II 579
858-534-2343
epawlak@ucsd.edu
0411
Pisano, Albert P. Faculty, Dean Jacobs Hall 7313
858-534-6237
appisano@ucsd.edu
0403
Pozrikidis, Constantine Faculty-Emeritus 0411
Rangamani, Padmini Asst Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 344-G
858-534-4734
prangamani@ucsd.edu
prangama@ucsd.edu
0411
Rottman, James W. Adjunct Prof EBU II 568
858-534-7002
jrottman@ucsd.edu
0411
Saintillan, David Assoc Professor SME Bldg 345G
858-822-7925
dsaintillan@ucsd.edu
0411
Sanchez, Antonio L. Professor EBU II 554
858-822-3790
alsp@ucsd.edu
0411
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor EBU II 578
858-534-8243
ssarkar@ucsd.edu
0411
Schneider, Alan M. Prof Emeritus EBU II
ams@ucsd.edu
0411
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram Professor EBU II 558
858-534-4876
kseshadri@ucsd.edu
0411
Skelton, Robert E. Prof Emeritus Jacobs Hall 2209
858-822-1054
reskelton@ucsd.edu
0411
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2212
858-534-4406
hsorenson@ucsd.edu
hsorenso@ucsd.edu
0404
Sparks, Steven R. Assoc Physician, Academic-Lecturer, Faculty-Affiliate 402 Dickinson/MPF
s1sparks@ucsd.edu
8403
Talke, Frank E. Professor, Faculty CMRR 303
858-534-3646
ftalke@ucsd.edu
0401
Tartakovsky, Daniel M. Professor SME Bldg 345H
858-534-1375
dtartakovsky@ucsd.edu
0411
Tillack, Mark Faculty-Emeritus mtillack@ucsd.edu
0417
Tolley, Michael T. Asst Professor EBU II 356
858-534-1355
mttolley@ucsd.edu
0411
Tynan, George R. Professor, Assoc Dean, Faculty EBU II 456
Jacobs Hall 7311
858-534-9724
858-822-4444
gtynan@ucsd.edu
gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu
0417
0403
Watson, John T. Director/Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 008
858-822-2788
jtwatson@ucsd.edu
0412
Williams, Forman A. Professor Emeritus EBU II 555
858-534-5492
fwilliams@ucsd.edu
0411
Yip, Michael Asst Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 6121
858-822-4778
m1yip@ucsd.edu
0436
Staff
Baidya, Tinku Staff-Career tbaidya@ucsd.edu
0411
Ban, Deependra K. Staff Res Assoc, Staff-Casual EBU II
dban@ucsd.edu
0411
Bobb, Ashley M. Business Ofc Asst EBU II
858-822-7686
abobb@ucsd.edu
0411
Carrasco, Brandy Asst To The Chair EBU II 179
858-534-0113
bcarrasco@ucsd.edu
0411
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr EBU II 315B
858-534-1470
ccassidy@ucsd.edu
0411
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer EBU II B35
858-534-2415
tchalfant@ucsd.edu
0411
Dake, Zachary Stud Affrs Mgr, Staff-Career EBU II 172
858-534-4065
zdake@ucsd.edu
0411
De Sousa, Sandra C. Acad Adv EBU II 169
858-822-2035
sdesousa@ucsd.edu
0411
Del Rosario, Anton Fund Admin
858-534-3171
a1delrosario@ucsd.edu
0411
Elmore, Tiffany M. Fund Mgr EBU II 162
858-534-0115
telmore@ucsd.edu
0411
Fadeev, Vladimir A. Lab Asst, Other EBU II 233
vfadeev@ucsd.edu
0417
Felbeck, Chelsea J. Undergrad Stu Affrs Ofr EBU II 180
858-534-0114
cfelbeck@ucsd.edu
0411
Hamilton, Katherine Stu Affrs Ofr, Staff-Career EBU II 181
858-534-7715
kahamilton@ucsd.edu
kahamilt@ucsd.edu
0418
0411
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord EBU II 104
858-822-1597
rehoward@ucsd.edu
0411
Jacobs-Cohantz, Lauri Adm-Dir/CEAM Proj Asst Jacobs Hall 4208
858-534-5930
ljacobscohantz@ucsd.edu
0416
Kerr, Devaney A. Financial Mgr EBU II
858-534-3179
dakerr@ucsd.edu
0411
Kumler, Melissa K. HR Specialist EBU II 166
858-534-7332
mkumler@ucsd.edu
0411
Kunin, Jay Staff-Career jskunin@ucsd.edu
0407
Lee, Jimmy Fund Manager EBU II 163
858-822-2043
jclee@ucsd.edu
0411
Meade, Janet M. Faculty Asst
858-534-6029
jmeade@ucsd.edu
0411
Ozkan, Cecilia M. Acad Persnl/HR Mgr EBU II
858-534-0836
cozkan@ucsd.edu
0411
Pogue, Edward Staff-Career epogue@ucsd.edu
0411
Polytaridis, Maria I. Mgmt Svcs Ofr
858-534-0112
mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu
0411
Ramirez, Lydia P. Grad Advisor EBU II 170
858-534-4387
lpramirez@ucsd.edu
0411
Ready, Regina M. Intake Adv EBU II 182
858-246-2018
rready@ucsd.edu
0411
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn EBU II
irichardson@ucsd.edu
0411
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr EBU II 328
858-534-2421
s3roberts@ucsd.edu
0411
Sellappan, Pathikumar Staff Res Assoc EBU II
psellappan@ucsd.edu
0411
Specht, Gregory P. Asst Dev Engr, Staff-Career EBU II 329
858-534-5449
gspecht@ucsd.edu
0411
Valmidiano, Leah O. Asst Director/CaSGC EBU II 104
858-534-2472
lvalmidiano@ucsd.edu
0411
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst, Staff-Career EBU II 281
858-534-3980
rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu
rvanderh@ucsd.edu
0411
Veksler, Lusia Ludmila Admin Manager, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall
858-246-0255
lveksler@ucsd.edu
0608
Post-Docs
Chabanon, Morgan Postdoc Employee EBU II 344E
mchabanon@ucsd.edu
0411
Chang, Chin-Yao Postdoc Employee EBU II
chc433@ucsd.edu
0411
Clifton, Glenna Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
glclifton@ucsd.edu
0411
Coenen, Wilfried Postdoc Employee EBU II 566
wicoenen@ucsd.edu
0411
Conti, Fabio Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc EBU II 457
858-534-2688
fconti@ucsd.edu
0417
Cugno, Andrea Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 345G
acugno@ucsd.edu
0411
Devries, Maya Susanna Academic-Postdoc
Gardner, Calvin J. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall
c2gardner@ucsd.edu
c2gardne@ucsd.edu
0411
Jalalibidgoli, Masoud Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
mjalalib@ucsd.edu
0411
Jansen, Oliver Postdoc Employee EBU II
ojansen@ucsd.edu
0411
Kim, Jeongmin Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall
jek147@ucsd.edu
0411
Louca, Elena Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
elouca@ucsd.edu
0411
Mohajeryami, Saeed Postdoc Employee, Other EBU II
samohajeryami@ucsd.edu
samohaje@ucsd.edu
0417
Ohadi Kabir Maghsudlu, Donya Postdoc Employee EBU II
dohadi@ucsd.edu
0411
Penilla, Elias Postdoc Employee EBU II
epenilla@ucsd.edu
0411
Rustomji, Cyrus Academic-Postdoc, Academic-Visiting Scholar crustomj@ucsd.edu
0448
Vaquero Vallina, Miguel Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc EBU II
mivaquerovallina@ucsd.edu
mivaquer@ucsd.edu
0411
Wang, Zhijian Postdoc Employee EBU II
zhw097@ucsd.edu
0411
Wingert, Matthew C. Postdoc Employee EBU II
mwingert@ucsd.edu
0411
Yeh, Yi-Ting Postdoc Fellow SERF Bldg
yiyeh@ucsd.edu
0435
Researchers
Chen, Li-Han Assoc Research EBU II
lic001@ucsd.edu
0411
Collignon, Sean Academic-Researcher 0411
Doerner, Russell P. Assoc Director, Academic-Researcher EBU II 455
858-534-7830
rdoerner@ucsd.edu
0417
Hunyadi-Gall, Martin JR SPECIALIST NEX EBU II
mhunyadigall@ucsd.edu
0411
Kahn, Andrew M. Asst Clin Prof East Campus Ofc Bldg 3-095
858-657-5378
akahn@ucsd.edu
8411
Kim, Eunjeong Jr Specialist EBU II
e4kim@ucsd.edu
0411
Kodera, Yasuhiro Asst Res Sci EBU II 571
ykodera@ucsd.edu
0411
Makihata, Mitsutoshi Postdoc Employee, Academic-Researcher EBU II
mmakihata@ucsd.edu
mmakihat@ucsd.edu
0411
Meili, Rudolf F. Assoc Project EBU II
rmeili@ucsd.edu
0411
Moyer, Richard Res Scientist, Academic-Lecturer Gen Atomics/Fusion Grp 13-470
858-455-2275
rmoyer@ucsd.edu
0417
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci EBU II 570
h8pham@ucsd.edu
0411
Pigarov, Alexander Y. Res Sci EBU II 472
858-822-4916
apigarov@ucsd.edu
0417
Seiser, Reinhard Asst Research EBU II 563
858-534-3046
rseiser@ucsd.edu
0411
Smirnov, Roman Assoc Proj Sci EBU II 468
858-822-5371
rsmirnov@ucsd.edu
0411
Instructors
Other
Visitors
Akcakaya, Halil Academic-Visiting Scholar halilakcakaya@yahoo.com
Babrauskas, Vytenis Academic-Visiting Scholar vytob@doctorfire.com
Briggs, Hugh Clark Academic-Visiting Scholar clark.briggs@ata-e.com
Canbazoglu, Mehmet Academic-Visiting Scholar mcanbazo@ucsd.edu
0411
Chen, Hui Academic-Visiting Scholar h.chen_329@163.com
Chen, Lin Academic-Visiting Scholar chenlin@ncepu.edu.cn
Davis, Anthony Academic-Visiting Scholar EBU II 382
amdavis@ucsd.edu
Garcia-Villalba, Manuel Academic-Visiting Scholar manuel.garcia-villalba@uc3m.es
Hao, Rongzhang Academic-Visiting Scholar hrongzhang@163.com
Li, Kai Academic-Visiting Scholar lkustc@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Liu, Ke Academic-Visiting Scholar liuke@posover.net
Lu, Zhongliang Academic-Visiting Scholar zllu_1@xjtu.edu.cn
Miao, Tingting Academic-Visiting Scholar mting@cup.edu.cn
Rustomji, Cyrus Academic-Postdoc, Academic-Visiting Scholar crustomj@ucsd.edu
0448
Wang, Siying Academic-Visiting Scholar sywang@whut.edu.cn
Xu, Jun Academic-Visiting Scholar junxu@buaa.edu.cn
Yan, Na Academic-Visiting Scholar yanna@nwpu.edu.cn
Zhang, Gang Academic-Visiting Scholar 0407