All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Asaro, Robert J. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 442K
858-534-6888
rasaro@ucsd.edu
0085
Bazilevs, Yuri Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg 445H
858-534-3663
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
jbazilev@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Conte, Joel P. Professor SME Bldg 443K
858-822-4545
jpconte@ucsd.edu
0085
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil M. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 443H
858-822-1075
aelgamal@ucsd.edu
0085
Eliasson, Jenny V. Assoc Professor
jeliasson@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor SME Bldg 143
858-822-2273
cfarrar@ucsd.edu
0085
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor SME Bldg 440D
858-534-4280
ghegemier@ucsd.edu
0085
Hemez, Francois M. Assoc Adjt Prof SERF Bldg
fhemez@ucsd.edu
0085
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty SME Bldg 444K
858-534-7436
tahutchinson@ucsd.edu
tahutchi@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyonny Professor SME Bldg 441J
858-534-7442
hyk015@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyunsun A. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 444G
858-534-4599
hak113@ucsd.edu
0085
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krysl, Petr Professor SME Bldg 445F
858-822-4787
pkrysl@ucsd.edu
0085
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 342D
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lanza Di Scalea, Francesco Professor SME Bldg 442H
858-822-1458
flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu
0085
Loh, Kenneth J. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 343K
858-822-0431
kjloh@ucsd.edu
0085
Luco, j. E. Professor SME Bldg 445D
858-534-4338
jeluco@ucsd.edu
0085
McCartney, John S. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 442J
858-534-9630
j1mccartney@ucsd.edu
0085
Mosqueda, Gilberto Assoc Professor SME Bldg 443G
858-534-4722
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
0085
Priestley, M. Faculty-Emeritus nigelpriestley@xtra.co.nz
0085
Qiao, Yu Professor SME Bldg 442G
858-534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu
0085
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor SME Bldg 444H
858-534-6681
jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
0085
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus SME Bldg 440D
858-534-9180
fseible@ucsd.edu
0085
Shing, Pui-Shum Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 443J
858-822-4567
pshing@ucsd.edu
0085
Todd, Michael D. Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 445E
858-534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu
0085
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor SME Bldg 444J
858-534-9880
cuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Den Einde, Yael D. Lecturer, Faculty SME Bldg 440E
858-822-2188
yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu
yvandene@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhu, Qiang Assoc Prof SME Bldg 342E
858-822-2161
qizhu@ucsd.edu
0085
Researchers/Post-Docs/Visitors
Adams, Dave Academic-Lecturer dkadams@ucsd.edu
0085
Alexeev, Timur Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443B
talexeev@ucsd.edu
0085
Azizian, Armen Academic-ASE aazizian@ucsd.edu
0085
Baziar, Mohammad Academic-Visiting Scholar baziar@iust.ac.ir
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist SME Bldg 441D
858-534-1432
gbenzoni@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourdette, Ryan Academic-ASE rbourdet@ucsd.edu
0085
Chong, See Yenn Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443A
s3chong@ucsd.edu
0085
Elsherbiny, Zeyad Hany Abbas Jr Specialist SME Bldg
zelsherbiny@ucsd.edu
0085
Hillman, Michael C. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 343D
mhillman@ucsd.edu
0085
Ito, Mai Academic-Visiting Scholar mai.ito@gold.kobe-u.ac.jp
Joel, Morgan Academic-ASE mjoel@ucsd.edu
0085
Kad, Bimal K. Research Sci SME Bldg 441F
858-534-7059
bkad@ucsd.edu
0085
Kamran, Kazem Postdoc Fellow SME Bldg 445A
kkamran@ucsd.edu
0000
Kim, Dae Hyun Academic-Visiting Scholar dkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Kim, Hong Seok Academic-Visiting Scholar hongseok@seoultech.ac.kr
Kim, Kyung Academic-Postdoc kyk002@ucsd.edu
0085
Korobenko, Artem Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 444E
akoroben@ucsd.edu
0085
Li, Yong Academic-Postdoc yol024@ucsd.edu
0085
Liu, Chang-Jiang Academic-Visiting Scholar changjiangliucd@126.com
Lu, Yan Academic-Visiting Scholar yanlu86@tju.cn
Mamer, Cameron Academic-ASE cmamer@ucsd.edu
0085
Mariani, Stefano Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
stmariani@ucsd.edu
0085
Mashayekh, Adel Academic-ASE amashaye@ucsd.edu
0085
Nguyen, Thompson Academic-Lecturer tvn007@ucsd.edu
0085
Oberrecht, Stephen Academic-Lecturer soberrec@ucsd.edu
0085
Pakravan, Alireza Academic-Postdoc apakrava@ucsd.edu
0085
Pigazzini, Marco Academic-ASE mpigazzi@ucsd.edu
0085
Rai, Calvin Academic-ASE crai@ucsd.edu
0085
Son, Moorak Academic-Visiting Scholar mson@daegu.ac.kr
Stabb, Mark Academic-Lecturer mstabb@ucsd.edu
0085
Sweet, Monica A. Assoc Proj Sci Soc Sci Res Bldg 152
858-534-7131
msweet@ucsd.edu
0036
Takai, Atsushi Academic-Visiting Scholar takai.atsushi.2s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Research, Other SME Bldg 342A
858-822-3009
itomac@ucsd.edu
0085
Townsend, Scott Academic-Visiting Scholar townsends3@cardiff.ac.uk
Wang, Xiang Academic-Postdoc xiw002@ucsd.edu
0085
Yuan, Yong Academic-Visiting Scholar yuanyong@hust.edu.cn
Zha, Alex Academic-ASE alzha@ucsd.edu
0085
Staff
Aldrich, Noah J. Asst Dev Eng, Jr. Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2 218
SME Bldg
858-534-4302
naldrich@ucsd.edu
0085
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu
0826
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel SME Bldg 341B
858-822-1420
lbodecker@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Financial Analyst SME Bldg 341G
858-822-5746
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0085
Choi, Irene S. Fund Mgr SME Bldg 340H
858-534-0004
i3choi@ucsd.edu
0085
Del Rosario, Danielle L. Undergrad Advisor SME Bldg 340A
858-822-2273
dswenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrell, Alissa M. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341D
858-534-0933
afarrell@ucsd.edu
0085
Favorite, Natalie S. Admin Spec SME Bldg 442L
858-534-4282
nfavorite@ucsd.edu
0085
Fitcher, Jeremy R. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab NHERI
jfitcher@ucsd.edu
0085
Giles, Christine C. Admin Specialist SME Bldg 341H
858-534-4955
cgiles@ucsd.edu
0085
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coor-Supv SME Bldg 341A
858-534-3524
rfhall@ucsd.edu
0085
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst SME Bldg 440C
858-822-6611
lhelders@ucsd.edu
0085
Ibarra, Maria R. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv SME Bldg 340F
858-534-0783
mibarra@ucsd.edu
0085
Innamorato, Donato Sr Dev Engr Earthquake Struct Lab 1111
858-822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu
0085
Johnson, Linda Fiscal Asst 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr S Trlr
858-534-6696
lmjohnson@ucsd.edu
0826
Latham, Christopher T. Pr Dev Engr SERF Bldg 139
858-822-1422
clatham@ucsd.edu
0085
McKay, Darren A. Assoc Dev Engr-Supv, Staff-Career Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-6801
damckay@ucsd.edu
0085
Mun, Woongju Staff-Casual womun@ucsd.edu
0085
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr SME Bldg 440A
858-822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu
0085
Prudhomme, Andrew S. Programmer Analyst, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 2nd Flr
aprudhom@ucsd.edu
0436
Radulescu, Dan C. Pr Dev Engr 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr S Trlr
858-534-6686
dradulescu@ucsd.edu
0826
Rysdyk, Daryl Systems Admin Preuss School/Bldg F F206
858-822-2007
drysdyk@ucsd.edu
0536
Sanders, Michael Staff-Career mjsander@ucsd.edu
0085
Sherman, Alex Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu
0826
Storing, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr SME Bldg 340E
858-534-4185
jstoring@ucsd.edu
0085
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab 1112
858-534-7795
estovin@ucsd.edu
0085
Tuazon, Jessica L. Asst Dev Engr SME Bldg 440B
jltuazon@ucsd.edu
0085
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr SME Bldg 340G
858-534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu
0085
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 444L
858-822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu
0085
Wollmann, Yvonne C. Stud Affrs Mgr, Staff-Career SME Bldg 340B
858-822-1421
ywilson@ucsd.edu
0085
Graduate Students
Almutairi, Abdullah S E S E PhD Student asalmuta@ucsd.edu  
Alvarez Sanchez, Rodolfo PhD Student roa001@ucsd.edu  
Anagnostopoulos, Konstantinos PhD Student kanagnos@ucsd.edu  
Azizian, Armen Ashot PhD Student aazizian@ucsd.edu  
Baser, Tugce PhD Student tbaser@ucsd.edu  
Beckwith, Frank Nathan PhD Student fbeckwit@ucsd.edu  
Bhatt, Varun Dhananjay PhD Student vdbhatt@ucsd.edu  
Caamano Withall, Zachary Austin PhD Student zwithall@ucsd.edu  
Capriotti, Margherita PhD Student mcapriot@ucsd.edu  
Carreno Vallejo, Rodrigo Pat PhD Student ---  
Caulk, Robert Alexander PhD Student rcaulk@ucsd.edu  
Chadha, Mayank PhD Student machadha@ucsd.edu  
Chen, Michelle PhD Student mcchen@ucsd.edu  
Cheng, Jianyu PhD Student j7cheng@ucsd.edu  
Deb, Angshuman PhD Student adeb@ucsd.edu  
Ellison, Andrew Cannon PhD Student a1elliso@ucsd.edu  
Escobar, Ivana PhD Student iescobar@ucsd.edu  
Fann, Andrew Ming PhD Student amfann@ucsd.edu  
Faraone, Gloria PhD Student glfaraon@ucsd.edu  
Ge, Li PhD Student lge@ucsd.edu  
Ghaaowd, Ismaail PhD Student ighaaowd@ucsd.edu  
Gupta, Sumit PhD Student s8gupta@ucsd.edu  
Hall, Kaitlin Marley PhD Student k1hall@ucsd.edu  
He, Qizhi PhD Student q9he@ucsd.edu  
Hess, Michael Robert PhD Student mrhess@ucsd.edu  
Hughes, Patrick Joseph PhD Student pjhughes@ucsd.edu  
Jauregui, Carolina Miranda PhD Student cjauregu@ucsd.edu  
Johnson, Timothy Paul PhD Student tpjohnso@ucsd.edu  
Kim, Hyung Suk PhD Student hsk027@ucsd.edu  
Kjolsing, Eric J. PhD Student ekjolsin@ucsd.edu  
Koester, Jacob John PhD Student jkoester@ucsd.edu  
Kou, Rui PhD Student rukou@ucsd.edu  
Koutras, Andreas PhD Student akoutras@ucsd.edu  
Le, Anh Vu Tu PhD Student ---  
Li, John PhD Student jol053@ucsd.edu  
Liu, Yujia PhD Student y8liu@ucsd.edu  
Lotfizadeh, Koorosh Hossein PhD Student ---  
Lott, Joshua Travis PhD Student jtlott@ucsd.edu  
Marquez, Joaquin Fabian PhD Student jfm010@ucsd.edu  
Mashayekh, Adel PhD Student amashaye@ucsd.edu  
Montefusco, Giovanni PhD Student gmontefu@ucsd.edu  
Moutsanidis, Georgios PhD Student gmoutsan@ucsd.edu  
Nam, Moonhee PhD Student monam@ucsd.edu  
Nema, Arpit PhD Student anema@ucsd.edu  
Ngo, Mimi PhD Student m3ngo@ucsd.edu  
Nocko, Leticia Maria PhD Student lnocko@ucsd.edu  
Ozkula, Gulen PhD Student gozkula@ucsd.edu  
Pantoli, Elide PhD Student epantoli@ucsd.edu  
Pasetto, Marco PhD Student mpasetto@ucsd.edu  
Pigazzini, Marco Simone PhD Student mpigazzi@ucsd.edu  
Qiu, Zhijian PhD Student zhq009@ucsd.edu  
Rong, Wenyong PhD Student w1rong@ucsd.edu  
Salehyar, Seyedeh Sara PhD Student sssalehy@ucsd.edu  
Sander, Andrew Christopher PhD Student asander@ucsd.edu  
Santarpia, Enrico PhD Student esantarp@ucsd.edu  
Sarebanha, Alireza PhD Student asareban@ucsd.edu  
Sivapuram, Raghavendra PhD Student rsivapur@ucsd.edu  
Sternini, Simone PhD Student ssternin@ucsd.edu  
Trautner, Christopher Anderson PhD Student ctrautne@ucsd.edu  
Vega, Manuel Alejandro PhD Student mvegaloo@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Long PhD Student low010@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Meng PhD Student mew042@ucsd.edu  
Warren, Will Jordan PhD Student wwarren@ucsd.edu  
Wilson, Zachary Medaris PhD Student ---  
Wittich, Christine PhD Student cwittich@ucsd.edu  
Yan, Jinhui PhD Student jiy071@ucsd.edu  
Yeager, Michael Joe PhD Student myeager@ucsd.edu  
Zayed, Muhammad Ahmed PhD Student mzayed@ucsd.edu  
Zheng, Yewei PhD Student y7zheng@ucsd.edu  
Zhu, Xuan PhD Student xuz009@ucsd.edu