Skip to main content

CAP Executive Board

Click on the board member names to view their biographies.

Solar Turbines IncorporatedDavid HadacekDir. of Package and Systems Engineering
Vice Chairman
RaytheonMark AmbroseET & MA CPT Lead
Executive Board Members
AmazonJeff CarterVP, Enterprise Data Warehouse
AppFolioJon WalkerCTO
AppFormixSumeet SinghFounder and CEO
Arista NetworksAdam SweeneyVP of EOS Engineering
ATA Engineering, Inc.Jeffrey W. Young Ph.D., P.E.Chairman & General Manager
AutodeskJonathan Knowles Office of the CTO, Explorer-in-Residence
BD BiosciencesRobert BalderasVP Research and Development
Bentley Systems, Inc.Alan KiralySenior VP, Server Products
Booz Allen HamiltonJennifer Brooks
Bumble Bee SeafoodsTakashi NakamuraVP, Research & Development
Cisco Systems, Inc.Steve BinghamDirector, Collaboration Solutions
CliniCompChris HaudenschildChairman and CEO
CorningDr. Waguih IshakDivision VP, Research Director, Corning West Technology Center
CPC StrategyDavid WeichelDirector
Cubic Transportation SystemsPradip MistryVP R & D
Cymer, Inc.Daniel BrownVP Technology Development
DataTorrentAmol KekreCTO, Founder
DexcomPeter SimpsonVP R&D
FacebookStewart TansleyAcademic Relations
General AtomicsLeo HollandHead of Advanced Projects, Advanced Technologies Group
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems Inc.Steve EhlersSr. Dir. Advanced Aircraft Engineering
GoogleErica HilerUniversity Programs
GreenleeJason ButchkoVP & General Manager
Hughes Network SystemsBill Whitmarsh , Ph.D.VPEngineering
ibossPaul MartiniCEO and Co-Founder
InformaticaJill Ripper.
Integrity Applications InternationalKen AbeloeSenior Vice President
Intel. ..
IntuitDanny ReevesEngineering Manager
IQ AnalogMike KappesPresident and CEO
KleinfelderJim FrostWestern Region Structures Manager
Kyocera America, Inc.Arne KnudsenGeneral Manager, Development
L-3 CommunicationsSteve AlexanderCTO Technology Advancement Group
Leidos Maurice Sabado VP for Tech Solutions, OPS Manager
Lockheed Martin Maritime Systems & SensorsJim KaplanDirector of Mission System Engineering
LP3Rusty SailorsPresident / CTO
Magma Mission Technology GroupRandy JonesPresident, CEO
MedalliaOlivia Haas
MicrosoftKim NguyenUniversity Relations
MitchellErez NirExecutive VP and CTO
Mitek SystemsFritz HesseVP Operations
MtellAlex BatesCTO
NAVAIR In-Service Support Center, North IslandChris Root Advanced Aircraft Technologies, IPT Lead
Northrop Grumman Aerospace SystemsFrank Flores Sr. Vice President
Northrop Grumman Information SystemsNaomi RamosChief Technologist, Integrated C3I Systems
NOVO EngineeringDan KlineCEO
NtrepidBen AdamsVP Engineering
OracleDavid McElfreshDistinguished Engineer and Director
QUALCOMM IncorporatedCharles BerganVP, Engineering
Quartus Engineering IncorporatedDoug BotosPresident
Rincon Research CorporationErvin FrazierInnovation and Technology Senior Scientist
SalesforceJennifer BaldwinDirector, FutureForce Programs
SamsungSung ParkBus. Dev. & Tech Scouting, Open Innovation R&D Center
Sandia National LabsArt PontauSenior Manager, Combustion & Industrial Technology
SchlumbergerDr. Indranil RoyNano Materials and Downhole Alloys for HPHT Sour Environments
Scientific Research CorporationWayne SlocumDirector
SeamgenMarc AlringerPresident and CEO
SimplexitySteve Mott
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.Peter GammelCTO
SONY Playstation. ..
SSC PacificStephen Russell Ph.D.Head research and Applied Sciences Dept.
Teradata CorporationMark MorrisVP/GM Database Engineering
Thermo Fisher ScientificJoe BeerySenior Vice President, CIO
TrellisWare TechnologiesLynsey ParkerHR Business Partner
UTC Aerospace SystemsTeresa KrukenbergManager, R & D
ViaSat, Inc.Rich LindstromVice President of Engineering
Yahoo!Kim Capps-TanakaYahoo Research Program Manager