For more information about supporting the Jacobs School of Engineering, please contact a member of our team.

Photo of Kelly Briggs

Kelly Briggs

Executive Director of Development

(858)246-2722
kbriggs@ucsd.edu


Photo of Adrienne Bolli

Adrienne Bolli

Director of Development

(858)822-6968
abolli@ucsd.edu


Photo of Brian Pecor

Brian Pecor

Associate Director of Development

(858) 246-3200
bpecor@ucsd.edu


Photo of Mike Helé

Mike Helé

Associate Director of Development

(858)246-3315
mhele@ucsd.edu


Photo of Kristi Ingles

Kristi Ingles

Director of Alumni Engagement

(858) 246-1179
kingles@ucsd.edu


Photo of Tammy Traudt

Tammy Traudt

Manager, Stewardship & Special Events

(858) 534-6068
ttraudt@ucsd.edu


Photo of BreeAnn Shaver

BreeAnn Shaver

Development Coordinator

(858) 822-2622
bshaver@ucsd.edu


Photo of Alecsa Geaga

Alecsa Geaga

Events Intern

(858) 822-4690
jsoe-events@eng.ucsd.edu


Photo of Sandy McIsaac

Sandy McIsaac

Lead Development Assistant

(858) 822-0621
smcisaac@eng.ucsd.edu


Photo of Michelle Ayson

Michelle Ayson

Development Assistant

(858) 822-4868
mayson@ucsd.edu



Mailing Address

9500 Gilman Drive #0403
La Jolla, CA 92093-0403

Fax

(858) 534-0351