For more information about supporting the Jacobs School of Engineering, please contact a member of our team.

Photo of William Burfitt

William J. Burfitt

Executive Director of Development

(858) 246-0593
wburfitt@ucsd.edu


Photo of Adrienne Bolli

Adrienne Bolli

Director of Development

(858)822-6968
abolli@ucsd.edu


Photo of Joe Cribari

Joe Cribari

Director, Alumni Relations

(858) 246-1862
jcribari@ucsd.edu


Photo of Kristi Ingles

Kristi Ingles

Assistant Director of Development

(858) 246-1179
kingles@ucsd.edu


Photo of Tammy Traudt

Tammy Traudt

Manager, Stewardship & Special Events

(858) 534-6068
ttraudt@ucsd.edu


Photo of BreeAnn Shaver

BreeAnn Shaver

Development Coordinator

(858) 822-2622
bshaver@ucsd.edu


Photo of Robin Redfern

Robin Redfern

Development Assistant

(858) 822-4868
rredfern@ucsd.edu


Photo of Helen Ly

Helen Ly

Development Assistant

(858) 822-0621
de-devasst@eng.ucsd.edu


Photo of Micah Grubb

Micah Grubb

Development Student Assistant

n/a
de-devstudent@eng.ucsd.edu


Photo of Sara Tran

Sara Tran

Events Student Assistant

n/a
jsoe-events@eng.ucsd.edu


Mailing Address

9500 Gilman Drive #0403
La Jolla, CA 92093-0403

Fax

(858) 534-0351