Name Phone Email Drop In Time(s) Zoom Link for Drop-Ins
Alejandra Arguelles 858-822-3778 marguelles@eng.ucsd.edu Tuesdays,
1pm-3pm
https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/176434461
Gennie Miranda 858-822-2086 gbmiranda@ucsd.edu Fridays,
1pm-2pm
https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/162094917
Jessica Baldis 858-534-6779 jbaldis@ucsd.edu Wednesdays,
10am-11am
https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/730960972
Lisa Trahan 858-822-3780 ltrahan@eng.ucsd.edu Please connect with Lisa via phone or email.
Olivia Graeve 858-246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu Please connect with Dr. Graeve via phone or email.
Ruben D. Rodriguez 858-534-9939 r1rodriguez@eng.ucsd.edu Please connect with Ruben via phone or email.
Sara Eckardt 858-246-1556 seckardt@ucsd.edu Please connect with Sara via email.
Sinai Cota 858-534-1335 sicota@eng.ucsd.edu Fridays,
3pm-4pm
https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/646166393