Name Phone Email
Alejandra Arguelles 858-822-3778 marguelles@eng.ucsd.edu
Gennie Miranda 858-822-2086 gbmiranda@ucsd.edu
Jessica Baldis 858-534-6779 jbaldis@ucsd.edu
Lisa Trahan 858-822-3780 ltrahan@eng.ucsd.edu
Olivia Graeve 858-246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu
Ruben D. Rodriguez 858-534-9939 r1rodriguez@eng.ucsd.edu
Sara Eckardt 858-246-1556 seckardt@ucsd.edu
Sinai Cota 858-534-1335 sicota@eng.ucsd.edu