Team


Sujit Dey

Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jacobs School of Engineering
Email: sdey@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 534-0750

Vish Krishnan

Associate Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Professor of Innovation, Technology & Operations
Rady School Faculty Director
Email: vk@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 822-1991

Dennis Abremski

Executive Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Email: dabremski@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

Ebonee Williams

Executive Director, Gordon Leadership Center
Email: ebwilliams@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 534-0394

Lada Rasochova

Executive Director, CA Institute for Innovation & Development
Rady School of Management
Email: lrasochova@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 534-0918

Jennifer Yturralde

Commercialization Analyst, IGE
Email: jyturralde@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 822-1143

Lori Deaton

Project Manager, IGE
Email: ldeaton@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 246-1178

Eileen Santiago

Program Manager, Gordon Leadership Center
Email: eisantiago@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 822-5636

Mike Krupp

IGE Training Programs Advisor
Email: mnkrupp@earthlink.net
LinkedIn
Phone: (858) 405-8850