Team


Sujit Dey

Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jacobs School of Engineering
Email: sdey@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 534-0750

Vish Krishnan

Associate Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Professor of Innovation, Technology & Operations
Rady School Faculty Director
Email: vk@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 822-1991

Dennis Abremski

Executive Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Email: dabremski@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 822-6775

Ebonee Williams

Executive Director, Gordon Engineering Leadership Center
Email: ebwilliams@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 534-0394

JJ Hwang

Director, Global Partnership-Korea,
Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Email: j4hwang@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858]-534-5715

Lada Rasochova

Executive Director, CA Institute for Innovation & Development
Rady School of Management
Email: lrasochova@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 534-0918

Marie Johnson

Marketing and Outreach
Email: mej@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 246-1178

Malaika Tiofil

Executive Assistant to:
Sujit Dey, Ph.D., Director
Email: mtiofil@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 822-1142

Shane Moise

Program Manager, Gordon Engineering Leadership Center
Email: smoise@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 822-5636

Amanda Izaguirre-Lumm

Outreach & Communications Coordinator
Gordon Engineering Leadership Center
Email: ailumm@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn
Phone: [858] 534-1541

Instructors


Svetlana Eremenko


Instructor
Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
Email: seremenko@eng.ucsd.edu
LinkedIn