Contact Us

 

 
For more information about supporting the Jacobs School of Engineering,
please contact a member of our team.

 

 

smith-zachary.jpg

Zachary Smith

Executive Director of Development

(858) 246-2722
zksmith@ucsd.edu

 

bolli-adrienne.jpg

Adrienne Bolli

Senior Director of Development

(858) 822-6968
abolli@ucsd.edu

 

 

Sean_Burns.jpg

Sean Burns

Director of Development

(858) 246-0593
sburns@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

David Strachan

Director of Development

dstrachan@eng.ucsd.edu

 

 

Mike_Hele.jpg

Mike Helé

Associate Director of Development

(858) 246-3315
mhele@ucsd.edu

 

traudt-tammy.jpg

Tammy Traudt

Manager, Stewardship & Special Events

(858) 534-6068
ttraudt@ucsd.edu

 

 

Michelle_Ayson.jpg

Michelle Ayson

Development Coordinator

(858) 822-4868
mayson@ucsd.edu

 

 

Rachel_Gomes.jpg

Rachel Gomes

Development Coordinator

(858) 246-5395
regomes@ucsd.edu

 

 

Silvia_Morales-_Employee_Picture.jpg

Silvia Morales

Development Assistant

(858) 822-0621
simorales@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

Cindy Liang

Development Student Assistant

(858) 534-6462
de-devstudent@eng.ucsd.edu

 

 

Mailing Address

9500 Gilman Drive #0403
La Jolla, CA 92093-0403