For more information about supporting the Jacobs School of Engineering, please contact a member of our team.
 

Patrick Stewart

Executive Director of Development

p4stewart@ucsd.edu
Phone: (786) 815-2223

 

bolli-adrienne.jpg

Adrienne Bolli

Senior Director of Development

abolli@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-6968

 

David Strachan

Director of Development

dstrachan@ucsd.edu

 

Mark Dawson

Director of Development

madawson@ucsd.edu
Phone: (310) 749-0450

 

Leslie Wasem

Director of Development

lwasem@ucsd.edu
Phone: (928) 308-7708

 

Madison Lyle

Associate Director of Development

m1lyle@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 424-1450

 

Michelle_Ayson.jpg

Michelle Ayson

Associate Director of Donor Programs

mayson@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-4868

 

Gurkriti Ahluwalia

Development Coordinator

gahluwalia@ucsd.edu
Phone: (760) 936-1012

 

Kristine Malabanan

Development Assistant

kmalabanan@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 436-6080

 

 

Mailing Address

9500 Gilman Drive #0403
La Jolla, CA 92093-0403