Contact Us

 

 
For more information about supporting the Jacobs School of Engineering,
please contact a member of our team.

 

 

Patrick Stewart

Executive Director of Development

(786) 815-2223
p4stewart@ucsd.edu

 

 

bolli-adrienne.jpg

Adrienne Bolli

Senior Director of Development

(858) 822-6968
abolli@ucsd.edu

 

 

Sean Burns

Senior Director of Development

(858) 246-0593
sburns@ucsd.edu

 

 

David Strachan

Director of Development

dstrachan@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

Jaclyn Wang

Director, Alumni Relations

(858) 246-5834
j8wang@ucsd.edu

 

 

Laura Lothian

Associate Director of Development

(916) 995-1887
llothian@ucsd.edu

 

 

Leslie Wasem

Associate Director of Development

(928) 308-7708
lwasem@ucsd.edu

 

 

Michelle_Ayson.jpg

Michelle Ayson

Development Coordinator

(858) 822-4868
mayson@ucsd.edu

 

 

Marbella Rodriguez Serna

Development Assistant

(858) 822-0621
mrodriguezserna@ucsd.edu

 

 

Kyra Sevilla

Development Student Assistant

(858) 534-6462
de-devstudent@eng.ucsd.edu

 

 

Mailing Address

9500 Gilman Drive #0403
La Jolla, CA 92093-0403