Contact Us

 

 

Cody Noghera
Chief Corporate Relations Officer
cnoghera@ucsd.edu

Leads the Jacobs School corporate business development strategy with a strong team of professionals to steward the Dean’s Council of Advisors, drives industry engagement in support of collaborative research in the Agile Research Centers and Institutes of Excellence, and provides partnership resources and services to the gold standard Corporate Affiliates Program.


Jan Dehesh
Senior Director, Business Development
jdehesh@ucsd.edu

Leads, participates and executes engagement strategies with key corporations and high level executives, alumni and community leaders for long-term partnerships that are strategic to the Dean's initiatives success.


Cynthia Hanson
Director for Corporate Research Partnerships
cahanson@ucsd.edu

Leads strategic corporate engagement of the agile research centers, research institutes and priority initiatives of the Dean for meaningful collaborative research, student professional development, and industry partnership objectives and value proposition.


Anthony Radspieler Jr.
Director for Corporate Research Partnerships
aradspieler@ucsd.edu

Guides industry in growing partnership strategies for collaborative research connections as well as opportunities that enhance the interests of Jacobs School students, faculty and serving industry partners aligned to the initiatives of our Dean.


William Dyer
Director of the Corporate Affiliates Program
wdyer@ucsd.edu

Directs Industry Relations Strategies to drive partnership offerings of the Corporate Affiliates Program in support of significant talent and research engagement with Faculty, Departments, Centers, and Institutes related to the Jacobs School of Engineering at UC San Diego.


Alice Grgas
Associate Director, Corporate Affiliates Program - Talent Programs
agrgas@ucsd.edu

Manages Executive Engagement with University Relations and Recruiting partnerships that primarily focus on Talent Acquisition Strategies and Corporate Affiliates Program offerings including delivery of the Team Internship Program (TIP).


Paula Kreger
Services Manager, Corporate Affiliates Program
pkreger@ucsd.edu

Promotes and manages benefits and services for Corporate Affiliates Program members, and facilitates visits of CAP partners to campus.


Martin Lahtov
Business Intelligence Analyst and Agile Center Project Manager
mlahtov@ucsd.edu

Manages projects for the Jacobs School Agile Research Centers including research summits, marketing, communications, databases and IT systems. Serves as business intelligence analyst and Salesforce administrator for the Corporate Affiliates Program.


Anita Rivera
Executive Assistant
capassistant@ucsd.edu

Provides direct executive level administrative assistance to the Director and Deputy Director. Responsible for assisting with meetings between industry partners, faculty, staff and students.