Executive Board


Solar Turbines Incorporated
Director of Engineering Operations
Vice Chairman
Brain Corp.
SVP New Product Development
Executive Board Members
Aira Watson Yim Co-Founder
Amazon Nandor Szots Software Development Manager
American Express Mike Wirsig VP Global Merchant Services
Sr. Dir. Software Engineering
Director, EUV University Programs
ATA Engineering, Inc.
VP, Sr. Dir. Business Development
BAE Richard Reidel VP Engineering
Becton Dickinson Biosciences
BD Distinguished Fellow, VP Biological Sciences
Becton Dickinson Medical Scott Loebig VP Software Engineering
Bentley Systems, Inc.
SVP, Asset & Network Performance Business Unit
Brain Corp
Sr. VP New Product Development
CliniComp Keith Kelley PhD SVP Engineering and Operations
Collins Aerospace
Director, R&T
Corning Donnell Walton Dir. Corning West Technology Center
Cubic Transportation Systems Melanie Hagerty VP Innovation
D and K Engineering Victor Escobedo Engineering Manager
Chief Strategy Officer
Facebook Alyssa Salindong University Reruiter
Chief Analytics Officer
Flurida Jenny Huang CFO
General Atomics Leo Holland Head of Advanced Projects, Advanced Technologies Group
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems Inc. Megan Grubbs Project Planning Supervisor
GKN Aerospace Oscar Martin Director, Senior ETQ Transformation Lead
GoSite Larry Xu VP Engineering
Google Corey Anderson Software Engineer
Honda R + D Americas Christopher Brooks Chief Scientist
HP Scott Norum Dir. Operations
Hughes Network Systems
VP Engineering
IBM Sam Ladah VP HR
CEO and Co-Founder
Site Director
Instrumentation Laboratory Stephen Trotta VP Instrumentation and Process Development
Intel Svrinas Chennupaty Sr. Principal Engineer & Director Architecture Strategy
Intuit Paul Hsu VP Software Development
President and CEO
Kureha Naomitsu Nishihata Senior Vice President
L3Harris Osama Haddadin Sr. Technical Fellow
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Beth McCormick Dir. Strategic Workforce Development
Leidos Cayley Rice Sensors & Phenomenology Lead
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Sr. Dir. for Partnerships and Pipeline
VP Technology
MagCanica Sami Bitar President
Senior Researcher, Microsoft AI
Executive VP and CTO
Mitek Systems Steve Dyrdahl VP Engineering
NAVAIR In-Service Support Center, North Island

Supervisory Materials Engineer Composites & Corrosion Division Head

Naval Information Warfare Systems Command
Chief Technology Officer
Vice President
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
Director of Engineering
NOVO Dan Kline CEO
AI Architect
QUALCOMM Incorporated
Sr. Dir. of Engineering
IPT Lead, PNT Programs
Salesforce Megan McGregor Technical Recruiter
Senior Director of Software
San Diego Navy Officer Recruiting Mathew Ethridge NC1(AW)
Sr. Director of Engineering Operations
Solar Turbines Incorporated
Director of Engineering Operations
SONY Electronics
VP Software Engineering
SONY Interactive Entertainment
Director, Technology Research
Southern California Design Company
Teradata Corporation
VP of Innovation, Architecture, Governance and Operations
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Director of Software Engineering
ViaTouch Media
Chief Strategy Officer
VinBrain CEO
Western Digital